Board of Directors  2017 - 2018

Board of Directors 2017 - 2018 / Atlantic County Women's Hall of Fame
Standing Rear - Left to Right:

Mary Lou Antinozzi; Anne Campbell; Judy Ward; Sister Patty Prendergast; Mindy Shemtov; Deb Davies; Tula Christopoulos; Nora Kennedy.

Front - Left to Right: Mary Amanda Delcher; Immediate Past President Diane Jannone; President Mary Fran Blisard.